Membership Committee

The purpose of the Membership Committee is to maintain the mentor program to assist new members to InALA, new to the profession or in need of direction.  Each committee member commits to one year of service to mentor at least one new member.  The committee is also developing a formal retention program to engage inactive members.  The committee meets every other month.

Stacey M. Anouan, ALA Indiana Director of Membership

Van Winkle Baten Dispute Resolution

Maria Clecak, Committee Member
Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff, LLP

Robin Burton - ALA Indiana Chapter President
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP