PRESIDENT

Vicki Bruce Hansen
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
e-mail: vbrucehansen@boselaw.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Shannon Temples
Parr Richey Frandsen Patterson Kruse LLP
e-mail: stemples@parrlaw.com

SECRETARY

Abigail DeCoursey
Betz + Blevins
e-mail: adecoursey@betzadvocates.com

TREASURER

Pamela L. Hamm
Kroger, Gardis & Regas, LLP
e-mail: plh@kgrlaw.com

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

Bonnie J. Helton, SHRM-CP
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
e-mail: bhelton@boselaw.com

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

Susan M. Cutsinger
Riley Bennett & Egloff, LLP
e-mail: smcutsinger@rbelaw.com

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

Debra J. Dowdy
Lewis Wagner, LLP
e-mail: ddowdy@lewiswagner.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Laura Rust
Lewis Wagner, LLP
e-mail: lrust@lewiswagner.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Lisa D. Matheson
Quarles & Brady LLP
e-mail: lisa.matheson@quarles.com