Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Laura Rust
Lewis Wagner, LLP
Suite 200
501 Indiana Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46202-6150
Phone: 317-237-0500
Fax: 317-630-2790
e-mail: lrust@lewiswagner.com
SECRETARY

Melissa D Kirk
Schultz & Pogue
520 Indiana Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-262-1000
Fax: 317-262-9000
e-mail: mkirk@schultzpoguelaw.com
TREASURER
Pamela L. Hamm
Kroger, Gardis & Regas, LLP
Suite 900
111 Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-777-7424
Fax: 317-777-7424
e-mail: plh@kgrlaw.com
DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS PARTNER RELATIONS/DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

Bonnie J Helton, SHRM-CP
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
Suite 2700
111 Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-684-5237
Fax: 317-223-0237
e-mail: bhelton@boselaw.com
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

Racquel R Rutledge
Krieg DeVault
Suite 2800
One Indiana Sq
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-808-5887
e-mail: rrutledge@kdlegal.com
DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

Susan M Cutsinger
Riley Bennett & Egloff, LLP
Fourth Floor
141 E. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-955-2120
Fax: 317-955-2150
e-mail: smcutsinger@rbelaw.com
DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

Stacey Anouan
Van Winkle Baten
Suite 302
111 Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-231-6320
Fax: 317-231-6330
e-mail: stacey@vbradr.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Lisa D Matheson
Quarles & Brady LLP
Suite 2400
135 N Pennsylvania St
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-399-2827
Fax: 317-957-5010
e-mail: lisa.matheson@quarles.com